2020-21 State Budget

Budget Documents

Enacted Budget (Interim) (Signed by Governor Tom Wolf, May 29, 2020)

2020-21 Enacted Budget Line-Item Appropriations (Interim Budget) (PDF)

__________

2020-21 Proposed Budget (Introduced by Governor Tom Wolf, February 4, 2020)

Budget News

Budget Hearings

 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

10:00 am – Independent Fiscal Office
1:00 pm –  Department of Revenue/Lottery
3:00 pm – Department of Drug & Alcohol Programs

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

10:00 am – Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
1:00 pm – Department of Corrections/Board of Probation and Parole
3:00 pm – Pennsylvania Board of Pardons

Thursday, February 20, 2020

10:00 am – PA State System of Higher Education
1:00 pm – Department of State
3:00 pm – Attorney General

Monday, February 24, 2020

10:00 am – Department of Labor & Industry
1:00 pm – Auditor General
3:00 pm – Department of Aging

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

10:00 am – PA Liquor Control Board
1:00 pm – Department of Transportation
3:00 pm – Pennsylvania Treasury Department

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

10:00 am – Department of Human Services
3:00 pm –  Department of Health

Thursday, February 27, 2020

10:00 am – Department of Education
3:00 pm – Department of Community & Economic Development

Monday, March 2, 2020

10:00 am – Department of Agriculture
1:00 pm – University of Pennsylvania School of Veterinary Medicine
3:00 pm – Penn State University Ag. Research & Ag. Extension

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

10:00 am – State-Related Universities
1:00 pm – Department of Conservation & Natural Resources
3:00 pm – Penn College of Technology, Thaddeus Stevens College & Community Colleges

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

10:00 am – Department of Environmental Protection
1:00 pm – PA Professional Liability Joint Underwriting Association
3:00 pm – Budget Secretary/Governor’s Executive Office

Budget Address Highlights