Pittsburgh skyline

District Information

The 43rd District is made up of many diverse communities -- including parts of the City of Pittsburgh, the Mon Valley and numerous municipalities in eastern Allegheny County.

43rd District

The 43rd district now includes Mt. Oliver and the following wards in the City of Pittsburgh: 4, 7, 8, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 29 and 31. Also included in the district are Munhall, Homestead, West Homestead, Whitaker, and Rankin in the Steel Valley.  The East Hills communities are Oakmont, Verona, Penn Hills, Churchill, Wilkinsburg, Braddock Hills, Forest Hills, Chalfant, Swissvale, Wilkins Township and Edgewood.


Comments are closed.


IMG_4236.JPG IMG_4230.JPG IMG_4208.JPG IMG_4206.JPG

Subscribe to E-Update!

Stay connected with Pennsylvania Matters e-news, an update on state and local issues.

Looking For Something

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you’re looking for? Please contact me or my staff so we can help you!